

Meeting	Raupo Drainage Committee
Date	Thursday 15 February 2018
Venue	Raupo Drainage Board Offices – Wharf Road, Ruawai
Time	No Quorum
Status	Confirmed

Minutes

Membership

Chair: Ian Beattie

Members: Greg Gent, David Hart, Brian Madsen, Ross McKinley and Ken Whitehead

Staff and Associates:

Land Drainage Co-ordinator, Executive Assistant (Minute-taker)

Linda Osborne Administration Manager losborne@kaipara.govt.nz



Contents

1	Opening	3
1.1	Present	3
2	Closure	3





Minutes of the meeting of the Raupo Drainage Committee Thursday 15 February 2018 in Ruawai

1 Opening

1.1 Present

Chair:	Ian Beattie				
Members:	David Hart, Ross McKinley and Ken Whitehead				
[Secretarial Note: Pursuant to the Committee's Terms of Reference, the quorum was not					
reached as a Councillor was not present.]					
In Attendance					

In Attendance

Name	Designation	ltem(s)
Shelley Paniora	Executive Assistant	All (Minute-taker)
Wayne Crump	Drainage Co-ordinator	All

2 Closure

Pursuant to clause 10.4 of the operative Kaipara District Council Standing Orders (as adopted on 09 November 2016) and clauses 23 (1) and (2) of Schedule 7 of the Local Government Act 2002, no business could be conducted. All items from the agenda will be included in the agenda for the next meeting.

Confirmed 11 May 2018 Chair Ian Beattie

Kaipara District Council Dargaville